Experience the thrill and excitement of motorsport in a clean family friendly indoor environment – new racers are welcome!


img_1695 img_1666 img_1661 img_1578 picture-024

PRECC races weeknights on Tuesdays from 7:00pm to 10:30pm

23rd April 2017


Due to the ANZAC Day public holiday, there is no scheduled racing on Tuesday 25/04/2017. If you would like the track opened for practice, please leave a comment and if there is sufficient interest, we’ll open the track.

The next official race night is Leg 1 Round 8 on 2nd May.

11th January 2017

Enduro Postponed

Due to the committee being busy working on establishing the Indoor Off-road track, the Enduro (which was to be held on 17th January) has been postponed until later in the year. Keep an eye on the club web site or Facebook page for further information.

7th January 2017

Sneak peak…


24th December 2016

2017 Calendar Posted

The 2017 calendar has now been posted. First major event is the Enduro on 17th January.

Keep a watch on this site and FaceBook for the Enduro format to be posted soon.

1st December 2016

2016 President’s Cup and Wind-up

The 2016 President’s Cup will be held over two weeks. Qualifying (5 rounds) will be held on Tuesday evening 6th December 2016. The final round of qualifying and the Finals (3 rounds) will be held on Tuesday 13th December. Normal races fees apply.

Following this, will be the Trophy presentations and end of year wind-up. Pizza and soft drink will be supplied.

Please fill out an entry form (so that we know numbers) and come along!