Previous Index
Drivers Championship Leg 1 Round 12
Alycat - Presentation Report
Website: Registered to Perth Radio Electric Car Club Incorporated

Alycat Race Management System 1987-2011 Alycat Software
Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Abbreviation used below:-
TQ =Top Qualifier (in class)
FTD=Fastest Time of Day (in class)
PBD=Personal Best of Day (for that driver)
PB =Personal Best (on this track for that driver)
TR =Track Record (for class)
Sportsman Touring
TQ: Ian Murray 22/6m11.538s
8th Kyle Lloyd 17/5m58.835s(PBD in Final Leg: 2 29
7th Mark Watson 18/6m17.392s(PBD in Final Leg: 2 31
6th Liam Lloyd 18/6m0.259s(PBD in Final Leg: 1 31
5th Ian Murray (TQ) 23/6m14.454s(PBD in Final Leg: 1 33
4th Craig Stewart 21/6m7.912s(PBD in Final Leg: 2 35
3rd Colin Lamb 22/6m8.469s(PBD in Final Leg: 3 35
2nd Jordan Stewart 23/6m2.399s(PBD in Final Leg: 3 39
1st Chris Goldsmith 24/6m7.362s(FTD in Final Leg: 3 40
Stock Touring
TQ: Dale Shelton 27/6m6.851s
5th Chris McKenna 24/6m28.584s(PBD in Rnd 1 35
4th Jayden Radisic 24/6m3.894s(PBD in Final Leg: 3 36
3rd Luca Polizzi 27/6m8.894s(PBD in Final Leg: 2 38
2nd Dale Shelton (TQ) 1 28/6m9.980s(FTD in Final Leg: 1 38
1st Jon Le 26/6m4.228s(PBD in Final Leg: 1 39
TQ: John Mitchell 24/6m11.497s
3rd Ian McKenzie 17/6m1.053s(PBD in Final Leg: 3 38
2nd John Mitchell (TQ) 24/6m11.497s(PBD in Rnd 1 39
1st Luca (F1) Polizzi 24/6m4.097s(FTD in Final Leg: 3 40